BOARD OF DIRECTORS & OFFICERS

 

Paul Hargest – President
Boehmer Block
phargest@boehmerblock.com

Marcus Poirier – Vice President
Permacon Group
mpoirier@permacon.ca

Andrea McChesney – Executive Director
CCMPA
A.mcchesney@ccmpa.ca

Tony Neves – Treasurer
Brampton Brick
tony.neves@bramptonbrick.com

Justin Campbell – Secretary
Day & Campbell
jcampbell@daycampbell.com

John Heffernan – Western Region Representative
Expocrete Concrete Products Ltd
john.heffernan@oldcastle.com

Peter Casey – Eastern Region Representative
Casey Concrete Ltd.
pcasey@caseyltd.ca

Charles Piazza – Quebec Representative
Bloc Mirabel
charles@blocmirabel.com

Dean Garbutt – Supplier Member Representative
Forwell
dgarbutt@quikrete.ca

Jamie Kleven – Supplier Member Representative
Lafarge
jamie.kleven@lafargeholcim.com